Regular meetings of the Board are held at 5:30 p.m.on the second and fourth Tuesdays of each month in the Board Room. 

The Board Room is located on the first floor of the Anaheim Campus, 1830 West Romneya Drive, Anaheim. 

Public announcement is made of any changes of date or location of meetings and of all special meetings.The first meeting of each month is a regular business meeting; the second meeting of each month is conducted in a workshop/ discussion format.

Board Room Seating Arrangement

North Orange County Community College District
2015 Regular Board Meeting Calendar

Board Room at the Anaheim Campus
1830 W. Romneya Drive, Anaheim
at 5:30 p.m. unless otherwise noted

Only Regular Meeting in January

Fourth Tuesday, January 27, 2015

First Regular Meeting in February Second Tuesday, February 10, 2015
Second Regular Meeting in February Fourth Tuesday, February 24, 2015
First Regular Meeting in March Second Tuesday, March 10, 2015
Second Regular Meeting in March Fourth Tuesday, March 24, 2015*
  *Meeting location to be determined
   4:30 p.m. Strategic Conversation #16
   7:40 p.m. Board Business Meeting
First Regular Meeting in April Second Tuesday, April 14, 2015
Second Regular Meeting in April Fourth Tuesday, April 28, 2015
First Regular Meeting in May Second Tuesday, May 12, 2015
Second Regular Meeting in May Fourth Tuesday, May 26, 2015
First Regular Meeting in June Second Tuesday, June 9, 2015
Second Regular Meeting in June Fourth Tuesday, June 23, 2015
Only Regular Meeting in July

Fourth Tuesday, July 28, 2015

First Regular Meeting in August Fourth Tuesday, August 11, 2015
Second Regular Meeting in August Fourth Tuesday, August 25, 2015
First Regular Meeting in September
Second Regular Meeting in September
Second Tuesday, September 8, 2015
Fourth Tuesday, September 22, 2015
First Regular Meeting in October Second Tuesday, October 13, 2015

Second Regular Meeting in October

Fourth Tuesday, October 27, 2015

First Regular Meeting in November
Second Regular Meeting in November
Second Tuesday, November 10, 2015
Fourth Tuesday, November 24, 2015